Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1
2
3
4

Children's Min...

5

Lector Practic...

6

Movimiento Fam...

7

English Bible...

8
9
10
11

Children's Min...

12

Lector Practic...

13

Movimiento Fam...

14

English Bible...

15
16
17
18

Children's Min...

19

Lector Practic...

20

Movimiento Fam...

21

English Bible...

22
23
24
25

Children's Min...

26

Lector Practic...

27

Movimiento Fam...

28

English Bible...

29
30
31

Sunday Jul 4, 2021

  • Children's Ministry

    Sunday Jul 4, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Location: Music Room

Monday Jul 5, 2021

  • Lector Practice (English) - Church

    Monday Jul 5, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Location: Church

Tuesday Jul 6, 2021

  • Movimiento Familiar Cristiano

    Tuesday Jul 6, 2021 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Small Hall

Wednesday Jul 7, 2021

  • English Bible Study

    Wednesday Jul 7, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Pastoral Center
    St. Joseph Dining Room

Sunday Jul 11, 2021

  • Children's Ministry

    Sunday Jul 11, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Location: Music Room

Monday Jul 12, 2021

  • Lector Practice (English) - Church

    Monday Jul 12, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Location: Church

Tuesday Jul 13, 2021

  • Movimiento Familiar Cristiano

    Tuesday Jul 13, 2021 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Small Hall

Wednesday Jul 14, 2021

  • English Bible Study

    Wednesday Jul 14, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Pastoral Center
    St. Joseph Dining Room

Sunday Jul 18, 2021

  • Children's Ministry

    Sunday Jul 18, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Location: Music Room

Monday Jul 19, 2021

  • Lector Practice (English) - Church

    Monday Jul 19, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Location: Church

Tuesday Jul 20, 2021

  • Movimiento Familiar Cristiano

    Tuesday Jul 20, 2021 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Small Hall

Wednesday Jul 21, 2021

  • English Bible Study

    Wednesday Jul 21, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Pastoral Center
    St. Joseph Dining Room

Sunday Jul 25, 2021

  • Children's Ministry

    Sunday Jul 25, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Location: Music Room

Monday Jul 26, 2021

  • Lector Practice (English) - Church

    Monday Jul 26, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Location: Church

Tuesday Jul 27, 2021

  • Movimiento Familiar Cristiano

    Tuesday Jul 27, 2021 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Small Hall

Wednesday Jul 28, 2021

  • English Bible Study

    Wednesday Jul 28, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Pastoral Center
    St. Joseph Dining Room