Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Movimiento Fam...

2

English Bible...

3
4
5
6

Children's Min...

7

Lector Practic...

8

Movimiento Fam...

9

English Bible...

10
11
12
13

Children's Min...

14

Lector Practic...

15

Movimiento Fam...

16

English Bible...

17
18
19
20

Children's Min...

21

Lector Practic...

22

Movimiento Fam...

23

English Bible...

24
25
26
27

Children's Min...

28

Lector Practic...

29

Movimiento Fam...

30

English Bible...

31
  

Tuesday Dec 1, 2020

  • Movimiento Familiar Cristiano

    Tuesday Dec 1, 2020 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Small Hall

Wednesday Dec 2, 2020

  • English Bible Study

    Wednesday Dec 2, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Pastoral Center
    St. Joseph Dining Room

Sunday Dec 6, 2020

  • Children's Ministry

    Sunday Dec 6, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Location: Music Room

Monday Dec 7, 2020

  • Lector Practice (English) - Church

    Monday Dec 7, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Location: Church

Tuesday Dec 8, 2020

  • Movimiento Familiar Cristiano

    Tuesday Dec 8, 2020 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Small Hall

Wednesday Dec 9, 2020

  • English Bible Study

    Wednesday Dec 9, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Pastoral Center
    St. Joseph Dining Room

Sunday Dec 13, 2020

  • Children's Ministry

    Sunday Dec 13, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Location: Music Room

Monday Dec 14, 2020

  • Lector Practice (English) - Church

    Monday Dec 14, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Location: Church

Tuesday Dec 15, 2020

  • Movimiento Familiar Cristiano

    Tuesday Dec 15, 2020 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Small Hall

Wednesday Dec 16, 2020

  • English Bible Study

    Wednesday Dec 16, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Pastoral Center
    St. Joseph Dining Room

Sunday Dec 20, 2020

  • Children's Ministry

    Sunday Dec 20, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Location: Music Room

Monday Dec 21, 2020

  • Lector Practice (English) - Church

    Monday Dec 21, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Location: Church

Tuesday Dec 22, 2020

  • Movimiento Familiar Cristiano

    Tuesday Dec 22, 2020 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Small Hall

Wednesday Dec 23, 2020

  • English Bible Study

    Wednesday Dec 23, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Pastoral Center
    St. Joseph Dining Room

Sunday Dec 27, 2020

  • Children's Ministry

    Sunday Dec 27, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Location: Music Room

Monday Dec 28, 2020

  • Lector Practice (English) - Church

    Monday Dec 28, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Location: Church

Tuesday Dec 29, 2020

  • Movimiento Familiar Cristiano

    Tuesday Dec 29, 2020 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Small Hall

Wednesday Dec 30, 2020

  • English Bible Study

    Wednesday Dec 30, 2020 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Pastoral Center
    St. Joseph Dining Room