Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2

Children's Min...

3

Lector Practic...

4

Movimiento Fam...

5

English Bible...

6
7
8
9

Children's Min...

10

Lector Practic...

11

Movimiento Fam...

12

English Bible...

13
14
15
16

Children's Min...

17

Lector Practic...

18

Movimiento Fam...

19

English Bible...

20
21
22
23

Children's Min...

24

Lector Practic...

25

Movimiento Fam...

26

English Bible...

27
28
29
30

Children's Min...

      

Sunday Apr 2, 2023

  • Children's Ministry

    Sunday Apr 2, 2023 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Location: Music Room

Monday Apr 3, 2023

  • Lector Practice (English) - Church

    Monday Apr 3, 2023 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Location: Church

Tuesday Apr 4, 2023

  • Movimiento Familiar Cristiano

    Tuesday Apr 4, 2023 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Small Hall

Wednesday Apr 5, 2023

  • English Bible Study

    Wednesday Apr 5, 2023 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Pastoral Center
    St. Joseph Dining Room

Sunday Apr 9, 2023

  • Children's Ministry

    Sunday Apr 9, 2023 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Location: Music Room

Monday Apr 10, 2023

  • Lector Practice (English) - Church

    Monday Apr 10, 2023 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Location: Church

Tuesday Apr 11, 2023

  • Movimiento Familiar Cristiano

    Tuesday Apr 11, 2023 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Small Hall

Wednesday Apr 12, 2023

  • English Bible Study

    Wednesday Apr 12, 2023 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Pastoral Center
    St. Joseph Dining Room

Sunday Apr 16, 2023

  • Children's Ministry

    Sunday Apr 16, 2023 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Location: Music Room

Monday Apr 17, 2023

  • Lector Practice (English) - Church

    Monday Apr 17, 2023 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Location: Church

Tuesday Apr 18, 2023

  • Movimiento Familiar Cristiano

    Tuesday Apr 18, 2023 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Small Hall

Wednesday Apr 19, 2023

  • English Bible Study

    Wednesday Apr 19, 2023 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Pastoral Center
    St. Joseph Dining Room

Sunday Apr 23, 2023

  • Children's Ministry

    Sunday Apr 23, 2023 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Location: Music Room

Monday Apr 24, 2023

  • Lector Practice (English) - Church

    Monday Apr 24, 2023 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Location: Church

Tuesday Apr 25, 2023

  • Movimiento Familiar Cristiano

    Tuesday Apr 25, 2023 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Small Hall

Wednesday Apr 26, 2023

  • English Bible Study

    Wednesday Apr 26, 2023 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Pastoral Center
    St. Joseph Dining Room

Sunday Apr 30, 2023

  • Children's Ministry

    Sunday Apr 30, 2023 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Location: Music Room