Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3

Children's Min...

Children's Ministry

  • Date: Sunday, November 3, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Music Room
4

Lector Practic...

Lector Practice (English) - Church

  • Date: Monday, November 4, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Church
5

Movimiento Fam...

Movimiento Familiar Cristiano

  • Date: Tuesday, November 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Small Hall
6

English Bible...

English Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, November 6, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Pastoral Center
    St. Joseph Dining Room
7
8
9
10

Children's Min...

Children's Ministry

  • Date: Sunday, November 10, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Music Room
11

Lector Practic...

Lector Practice (English) - Church

  • Date: Monday, November 11, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Church
12

Movimiento Fam...

Movimiento Familiar Cristiano

  • Date: Tuesday, November 12, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Small Hall
13

English Bible...

English Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, November 13, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Pastoral Center
    St. Joseph Dining Room
14
15
16
17

Children's Min...

Children's Ministry

  • Date: Sunday, November 17, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Music Room
18

Lector Practic...

Lector Practice (English) - Church

  • Date: Monday, November 18, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Church
19

Movimiento Fam...

Movimiento Familiar Cristiano

  • Date: Tuesday, November 19, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Small Hall
20

English Bible...

English Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, November 20, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Pastoral Center
    St. Joseph Dining Room
21
22
23
24

Children's Min...

Children's Ministry

  • Date: Sunday, November 24, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Music Room
25

Lector Practic...

Lector Practice (English) - Church

  • Date: Monday, November 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Church
26

Movimiento Fam...

Movimiento Familiar Cristiano

  • Date: Tuesday, November 26, 2019
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Location: Small Hall
27

English Bible...

English Bible Study

  • Date: Wednesday, November 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Pastoral Center
    St. Joseph Dining Room
28
29
30

Sunday Nov 3, 2019

  • Children's Ministry

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Location: Music Room

Monday Nov 4, 2019

  • Lector Practice (English) - Church

    Monday Nov 4, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Location: Church

Tuesday Nov 5, 2019

  • Movimiento Familiar Cristiano

    Tuesday Nov 5, 2019 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Small Hall

Wednesday Nov 6, 2019

  • English Bible Study

    Wednesday Nov 6, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Pastoral Center
    St. Joseph Dining Room

Sunday Nov 10, 2019

  • Children's Ministry

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Location: Music Room

Monday Nov 11, 2019

  • Lector Practice (English) - Church

    Monday Nov 11, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Location: Church

Tuesday Nov 12, 2019

  • Movimiento Familiar Cristiano

    Tuesday Nov 12, 2019 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Small Hall

Wednesday Nov 13, 2019

  • English Bible Study

    Wednesday Nov 13, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Pastoral Center
    St. Joseph Dining Room

Sunday Nov 17, 2019

  • Children's Ministry

    Sunday Nov 17, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Location: Music Room

Monday Nov 18, 2019

  • Lector Practice (English) - Church

    Monday Nov 18, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Location: Church

Tuesday Nov 19, 2019

  • Movimiento Familiar Cristiano

    Tuesday Nov 19, 2019 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Small Hall

Wednesday Nov 20, 2019

  • English Bible Study

    Wednesday Nov 20, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Pastoral Center
    St. Joseph Dining Room

Sunday Nov 24, 2019

  • Children's Ministry

    Sunday Nov 24, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Location: Music Room

Monday Nov 25, 2019

  • Lector Practice (English) - Church

    Monday Nov 25, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Location: Church

Tuesday Nov 26, 2019

  • Movimiento Familiar Cristiano

    Tuesday Nov 26, 2019 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Small Hall

Wednesday Nov 27, 2019

  • English Bible Study

    Wednesday Nov 27, 2019 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Pastoral Center
    St. Joseph Dining Room