Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3

Children's Min...

4

Lector Practic...

5

Movimiento Fam...

6

English Bible...

7
8
9
10

Children's Min...

11

Lector Practic...

12

Movimiento Fam...

13

English Bible...

14
15
16
17

Children's Min...

18

Lector Practic...

19

Movimiento Fam...

20

English Bible...

21
22
23
24

Children's Min...

25

Lector Practic...

26

Movimiento Fam...

27

English Bible...

28
29
30
31

Children's Min...

      

Sunday Oct 3, 2021

  • Children's Ministry

    Sunday Oct 3, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Location: Music Room

Monday Oct 4, 2021

  • Lector Practice (English) - Church

    Monday Oct 4, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Location: Church

Tuesday Oct 5, 2021

  • Movimiento Familiar Cristiano

    Tuesday Oct 5, 2021 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Small Hall

Wednesday Oct 6, 2021

  • English Bible Study

    Wednesday Oct 6, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Pastoral Center
    St. Joseph Dining Room

Sunday Oct 10, 2021

  • Children's Ministry

    Sunday Oct 10, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Location: Music Room

Monday Oct 11, 2021

  • Lector Practice (English) - Church

    Monday Oct 11, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Location: Church

Tuesday Oct 12, 2021

  • Movimiento Familiar Cristiano

    Tuesday Oct 12, 2021 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Small Hall

Wednesday Oct 13, 2021

  • English Bible Study

    Wednesday Oct 13, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Pastoral Center
    St. Joseph Dining Room

Sunday Oct 17, 2021

  • Children's Ministry

    Sunday Oct 17, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Location: Music Room

Monday Oct 18, 2021

  • Lector Practice (English) - Church

    Monday Oct 18, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Location: Church

Tuesday Oct 19, 2021

  • Movimiento Familiar Cristiano

    Tuesday Oct 19, 2021 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Small Hall

Wednesday Oct 20, 2021

  • English Bible Study

    Wednesday Oct 20, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Pastoral Center
    St. Joseph Dining Room

Sunday Oct 24, 2021

  • Children's Ministry

    Sunday Oct 24, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Location: Music Room

Monday Oct 25, 2021

  • Lector Practice (English) - Church

    Monday Oct 25, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Location: Church

Tuesday Oct 26, 2021

  • Movimiento Familiar Cristiano

    Tuesday Oct 26, 2021 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM

    Location: Small Hall

Wednesday Oct 27, 2021

  • English Bible Study

    Wednesday Oct 27, 2021 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Pastoral Center
    St. Joseph Dining Room

Sunday Oct 31, 2021

  • Children's Ministry

    Sunday Oct 31, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Location: Music Room